Skip to content

Psych

January 21, 2008

I love the TV show, Psych. It is on Friday nights on USA.  They also rerun it several times throughout the weekend.  The show has a fun atmosphere with a great sense of humor.  They make you feel as if you are “in” on the inside jokes.  It is just a fun little show.  I have so much stress and drama in my life that I like a show that isn’t too serious and is just a fun show to watch. 

I also love Monk.  Tony Shalhoub is wonderful.  He is so funny to watch portraying that OCD detective. 

 I just thought I would share a couple of my fave fun shows. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

