Skip to content

Drawing

February 11, 2008

My daughter loves to draw.  She gets this from her father.  He is a very talented artist.  She will sit and draw for hours at a time.  Her works consist of scribbles, but she is only 2.  I’ve noticed she loves to use a lot of color…this she gets from me.  My son is very monochromatic in his work.  I’ll have to share some of their works at some point.  My son can actually draw some things…apples, monsters with hairy hineys, and people.  They are crude, but so so cute.  I’ve got to find a way to incorporate their drawings into my crafts.  I have a few ideas; I just need to put them into practice.  What is cuter than kids’ drawings?!?!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

