Skip to content

TAPS

February 21, 2008

taps.jpgI know this will be disturbing to some of you, but I have to confess it.  I love Ghost Hunters on the Sci-Fi channel.  When it is on, you can catch me right in front of the television screen.  I don’t know what it is about that show.  My attraction to it is probably because I think it is a little funny.  They are Roto -Rooter plumbers by day, and by night they search for paranormal activity.  The best parts of the show are when the guys are talking about paranormal cases while they are at work, unclogging a pipe.  My fondness for these rag-tag ghost hunters grows with each episode. Despite their humble background, they do try to use scientific evidence to prove or disprove paranormal activity.  Jason and Grant try to go into an investigation with a skeptical mind.  If you haven’t caught an episode, try to catch them next Wednesday night on the Sci-Fi channel.  Their new season will start in March.  And, yes, I do own a TAPS car tag, and I also have two TAPS shirts.  I couldn’t love the show without owning some type of merchandise.  Oh, and TAPS is their official name, The Atlantic Paranormal Society.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

