Skip to content

Ipod Nano Cover

February 26, 2008

nano2.jpg

nano1.jpgAfter I finished one of the crocheted scarves, I decided that I needed a cover for my Ipod Nano. So, without much thought. I whipped up one. It didn’t take that long. I think it serves its purpose well, and it is really cute. It really nano4.jpgnano4.jpgsurprised me that I could just whip up something like that. I need to trust myself more and come up with my own patterns and creations.

nano3.jpgnano5.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2008 2:49 pm

    I really like your cozy! It looks really soft and cushy. The button is so cute too! Could you share your pattern and the yarn that you used?

  2. wondermommy permalink
    February 28, 2008 4:43 pm

    I’ll work on a tutorial or pattern for it. I’ll have to re-make it to figure out exactly what I did 🙂

    As for the yarn, I used Patons, Classic Wool Merino. It is 100% pure new wool. The color is Rosewood which is a beautiful raspberry, khaki, and brown varigated.

    Thanks for being interested. I’ll work on that pattern, soon. I have a scarf pattern coming in the next week.

Leave a Reply

