Skip to content

39 posts in 39 days

March 1, 2008
tags: , , ,

I had set out at the end of January to post every day in February.  I’ve reached my goal and exceeded it.  39 posts in a row.  The last week of January plus some, all of February, and a post today!  I didn’t think I could actually do it, but I managed.  Woohoo!!!

 Ok, I’m a little too excited about posting that many days in a row.  It has been great sharing my life with all of you.  It has been fun watching my little blog blossom and that wouldn’t be possible without all of you readers.  I’m currently coming up with a couple of ways to pay you all back.  I think you’ll all be pleased in the next couple of weeks 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 1, 2008 5:13 pm

    Wow am I ever impressed. I hardly post once a week. Good luck with your blog. I’m enjoying it so far.

  2. March 4, 2008 11:54 am

    YOU ARE WONDER MOMMY!!

Leave a Reply

