Skip to content

National Crochet Month

March 5, 2008

crochetmonth.jpg

Wondermommy is celebrating National Crochet Month.  This month will be filled with crochet goodies.  I’m dedicating most of my craft time to crocheting for March.  I’ll share these crafts as well as a couple of free crochet patterns.

I’m urging each of you to crochet.  If you know how to crochet, it will be easy.  If you don’t know how to crochet, try it!  Here are a couple of links to help learn to crochet:

 

 

Friday, Wondermommy will be hosting its first giveaway.  Make sure you check back!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2008 2:55 pm

    I didn’t know it was National Crochet Month! Thanks for letting me know. Gives me even more reason to crochet. BTW – I loved your recent scripture posting.

  2. wondermommy permalink
    March 5, 2008 4:41 pm

    Thanks!

    This is going to be a fun month!

  3. March 5, 2008 5:00 pm

    It’ll be great to see what you come up with for National crochet month 🙂

  4. March 6, 2008 9:44 am

    So are you going to be making oodles of the econo-shopper bag? I think I need to make more myself.

  5. January 29, 2009 1:08 pm

    Wow….I never knew they had a national crochet month! That’s really cool……not that I needed any excuse to crochet!

Leave a Reply

