Skip to content

Under The Weather

March 7, 2008

I’m feeling under the weather today.  So, I’m just vegging on the couch.  I’m going to take the weekend off from blogging.  The Giveaway that was going to be announced today will be posted on Monday.  I promise it will be up on Monday and will not be delayed again.  But, I really need to just recover from feeling so yucky.  Check back on Monday for the giveaway.  Enjoy the Blog Party Post with the free scarf pattern!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2008 5:30 pm

    Feel better!

  2. March 7, 2008 9:12 pm

    Hope you feel better! Thanks for coming by- I’ll have to check back when you’re back in full swing! 🙂

  3. March 8, 2008 8:53 am

    Oh, I hope you’re well soon! Thank you for stopping by!

    Steph

  4. March 8, 2008 10:08 am

    I hope you get to feeling better!! Oh and I LOVE Nicole C Mullen, that’s one of my very favorite songs down below!

  5. March 10, 2008 11:04 pm

    Eww…I hope you don’t have that nasty flu virus that we’ve all been fighting. (((HUGS)))

Leave a Reply

