Skip to content

Set Your Clock

March 8, 2008

Don’t forget the time change tonight!

reminder.jpg

Just a friendly reminder from Wondermommy!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2008 1:14 pm

    I don’t have any clocks in my house except for the computer and I am so glad that they changed the time automatically for me.

  2. March 9, 2008 4:04 pm

    Hi! I’m inviting you to list your mom blog free on my directory as well as enter fab giveaways for moms and babies as well. 🙂

    Jocelyn @ http://www.hipmamasplace.com

    Have a nice day! 🙂

  3. March 10, 2008 7:55 am

    And thank you for stopping by my blog! It is always nice to get to know more people.

  4. March 10, 2008 8:04 am

    Thanks for coming by this weekend. I see we “accomplished” the same thing! haha! I, too, am under the weather. I’m feeling a little more human today now that I have 3 days of antibiotics in me. I pray you are doing better as well.

    I love the Nichole C. Mullin video! Gotta love her voice, but more importantly, the one she is singning of.

    Have a blessed week.

  5. March 10, 2008 10:45 am

    All the clocks at my house are digital so they set themselves. 🙂 Love being lazy. HAHA

  6. March 10, 2008 11:02 pm

    I wish I’d read this sooner. We totally missed the time change this year!

Leave a Reply

