Skip to content

Giveaway

March 10, 2008

giveaway.jpg

Here’s what you’ve all been waiting for, Wondermommy’s first giveaway.  All you have to do is post a comment for your chance to win.  Please, only post once.  This would be a great opportunity to spread the word about Wondermommy and invite all of your friends to stop by for a visit so that they’ll have a chance to win. 

You can earn a second chance to win by linking to Wondermommy on your blog or website!  Make sure that you email me at: idoru@popstar.com to let me know about your link.

I will select a random winner on Friday, March 14.  Make sure you check back to see the winner!

Now, on to the prize information. The prizes for this giveaway were chosen to help celebrate National Crochet Month.  The prizes are:

  1. 1 ball (2.5 oz.) of Lily’s Hot Orange Sugar ‘n Cream (100% cotton)
  2. 1 ball (2.5 oz.) of Lily’s Playtime Sugar ‘n Cream (100% cotton)
  3. 1 Lion Brand Super Smooth Crochet Hook (US size J) ***Wondermommy’s favorite brand of crochet hook!***
  4. 1 Lily Sugar ‘n Cream Kitchen Kolors Booklet (contains knit & crochet instructions for making kitchen items; also contains how to knit & crochet instructions in the front)

img_0809.jpg

Good luck, everyone!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2008 12:49 pm

    Yea for blog contests! I’m in!

  2. March 10, 2008 1:15 pm

    You’ve been linked on my blog for a long time!! ((HUG))

  3. March 10, 2008 2:05 pm

    Thanks for offering this really cute prize pack. Please enter me into your contest.
    mopsmomut[at]yahoo[dot]com

  4. March 10, 2008 3:02 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  5. suburose permalink
    March 10, 2008 3:09 pm

    i have been wanting to learn how to crochet. what a great way to start!!

  6. March 10, 2008 8:58 pm

    hey there! thanks for stopping by my blog. i lived in atlanta for 18 months many years ago whem my 2 younger girls were pre-schoolers. the south will always hold a special place in my heart!

  7. March 10, 2008 10:40 pm

    I’d love to pick up a new hobby with this great treat! I enjoyed visiting you and I’ll be back!

  8. March 10, 2008 10:59 pm

    I’m always in for a good giveaway that involves crochet. Just recently found your blog and added it to my Google reader. 🙂

  9. March 10, 2008 11:01 pm

    My 16-year-old daughter would love to win this. She loves to knit and crochet.

  10. Sara permalink
    March 11, 2008 10:53 am

    What an awesome giveaway. I’d love to win a kitchen item pattern book (I need kitchen project ideas) and the sugar and cream colors are yummy! Please count me in!

    Cleopatra9702 at g mail dot com

  11. March 11, 2008 3:33 pm

    That’s the exact yarn my 15 year old is using! She would love this prize!

  12. March 11, 2008 4:17 pm

    I have just started to learn to crochet so I would love this!

    love_cats05@yahoo.com

  13. littlemisscrochet permalink
    March 11, 2008 9:19 pm

    Hey! I would love to be entered into the contest as well! Thanks!

    sweethj (at) gmail.com

  14. March 12, 2008 4:07 pm

    Great blog! Happy partying and much blog love!
    Blessings, Angie Seaman
    http://www.angelicagracedesigns.com/blog/
    http://www.angelicagracedesigns.com

  15. Theresa N. permalink
    March 12, 2008 8:12 pm

    I love to crochet and knit I find both to be very additive.

  16. wbotw39 permalink
    March 13, 2008 5:33 pm

    I would love to added into your contest. I am learning to crochet. What wonderful colors of yarn.

  17. MoonMaiden permalink
    March 14, 2008 10:32 am

    I love the bright colors 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  18. March 14, 2008 7:08 pm

    Who can’t use more yarn? Enter me in your giveaway, please! 😀

Leave a Reply

