Skip to content

Sweaters

March 13, 2008

I’m going to take a few pictures of some of the items that I’m working on soon, but being sick really set me back.  I’ve made a couple of crocheted items, and hopefully next week I’ll have more pictures of the things that I’ve actually done.  For now, though, I thought I would show you a project that I did in October.  I made some sweaters for both of the kids.  They turned out really nicely and were super warm.  I can’t even remember the pattern that I used now.  I think it came from a Vanna book, but I’m not entirely sure.  Just enjoy the photos. Oh, I almost forgot, I made the leaf pants too.  I used the Britches and Bloomers pattern.

sweater1.jpg

sweaters.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 10:43 pm

    Love the sweaters and the leaf pants are wonderful. Thanks for sharing your beautiful work!

Leave a Reply

