Skip to content

After-party

March 17, 2008

thanks.jpg

This is another thanks post to all of those that stopped by during the blog party.  We had so many comments, visitors, and new friends.  I really enjoyed finding so many other wonderful blogs out there.  If you’ll notice, my blogroll has tripled in size.  Take some time and explore some of the great sites that we’ve found.  I can’t just pick one or two to post about.  I’ll let you all do the exploring.  Again, thanks for visiting and commenting here.  I hope you’ll stick around and become regulars at Wondermommy!

I also wanted to say that I mailed off the giveaway prizes.  I was so excited to mail them off.  There will be another giveaway next month so stay tuned!

 I also wanted to say Happy St. Patrick’s day!

stpats.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2008 3:52 pm

    Hi, would you mind if I added you to my blogroll? (Thought it would be polite to ask!) I’ve not long found your blog, but I’m enjoying reading it very much. Jennie

  2. wondermommy permalink
    March 17, 2008 4:28 pm

    I would love it if you added my blog to your blogroll. Anyone is welcome to link to Wondermommy. I’m glad that you enjoy reading the blog, and hope you keep coming back!

Leave a Reply

