Skip to content

Econo Shopper Bag

April 3, 2008

I first saw this pattern on Kerri Made.  I just loved it. It is available at In My Shoes.  I plan on making a few more of these to use when I go grocery shopping.  It is a fun pattern that works up very quickly.  I made it with Red Heart Super Saver in Heather Grey.

econo2.jpg

econo.jpg

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 3, 2008 10:11 pm

    Your eco bag is wonderful. These bags are so useful as you can reuse them over and over which saves plastic and paper bags from being used. Congrats on your lovely creation!

  2. April 4, 2008 9:11 am

    Glad you got one whipped up! They are a super quick project with great results. Yours is so pretty, the close up pic reminds me of coral.

    p.s. Thanks for the mention too!

  3. April 4, 2008 2:08 pm

    I so, so love everything about your blog! Your crochet is fabulous; your projects are fabulous, your pics are fabulous—okay…everything about you is so inspirational and lovely!

  4. wondermommy permalink
    April 4, 2008 4:08 pm

    You guys are too nice. Thanks so much.

  5. April 4, 2008 8:09 pm

    What a gorgeous bag!…and thank you for coming onto my blog and saying nice things. =]

Leave a Reply

