Skip to content

Bell Bottoms Update

April 8, 2008

Stores are starting to get this line in.  Sew Mama Sew just listed it!  It is also available on ebay.  I’m sure other stores will be listing it soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2008 10:23 am

    I also have a few prints in my shop and will be adding more very soon.
    I’ve got it up at a special price too!
    Thanks!

  2. April 10, 2008 2:58 pm

    thank you so much for the shout out….really appreciate it….so having a wonderful time with the fabrics…on my way to the Grand Canyon!! First time ever…look forward to coming by when I get back..Jennifer

Leave a Reply

