Skip to content

Thankful Thursday

April 17, 2008

It has been a couple of weeks since I participated in Thankful Thursday.  It was not because I wasn’t thankful, rather it was because I was extra thankful. 

Thank you, Lord, for bringing my husband home safely.  We have enjoyed this past week with him and are so thankful that he is back at home with us. 

Thank you, Lord, for my entire family.  They are so precious to me. 

Thank you, Lord for letting me have 31 great years on this planet.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2008 3:04 pm

    Happy TT to you!

    So blessed hubby is home too. Hope you’re having a great day♥

  2. April 17, 2008 4:34 pm

    Welcome back, glad your husband is home safe.

  3. Gina permalink
    April 18, 2008 12:00 pm

    Glad your husband is home!!

  4. April 18, 2008 6:30 pm

    God bless.

Leave a Reply

