Skip to content

And the sickness goes on…

April 24, 2008
tags: ,

I’ll be back to posting regularly soon, but for now, I’ve got what my kids have.  They are starting to get over it, but I’m just beginning.  I’ve just spent the day on the couch.  It will likely continue tomorrow.  This has been a bad couple of months for illness here.  I’ll try to be back to normal soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 24, 2008 7:22 pm

    Aww, I’m sorry you’re sick! We’ve been sharing it all around here these past few months too, now my kids have colds AGAIN. Ugh. I hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

