Skip to content

Drawing Room & A Post A Day in May

May 4, 2008

If you liked Chocolate Lollipop, you’ll probably love Anna Maria Horner’s upcoming line…Drawing Room. It is a fun line with many different colors and patterns. Hop on over to Free Spirit Fabric and see the line now. It is a heavy weight (home dec) line. There is a lot of potential in this line. I can’t wait to see it actually on the shelves. It should be out really soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post a day in mayI also wanted to share that Wondermommy is participating in the A Post A Day in May at AllSorts.  I’m going to do my very, very best to have a post each and every day in May.  I’m even going on vacation, but I’m going to pledge to do my best to have posts ready to go before I leave so that they’ll post every day.  I hope you enjoy a month of complete posting.  I’ll try to limit the fluff posts, too 🙂 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2008 9:13 am

    Ooh that fabric looks NICE! I love the orange in it, it just pops!!

Leave a Reply

