Skip to content

Back from Vacation

May 16, 2008

This is just a note to let you know that I’m back from vacation.  We got in last night.  I can’t wait to share everything that happened.  We had to drop my husband off for surgery this morning…see the previous post.  So, we are back into the swing of things full force.  I have to drop my son off at school in a few minutes so I had better get going. 

I’m looking forward to sharing my trip and the crafts I did in the car.  I also have some more Paula pattern posts coming. Next week will be full of fun crafts! 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 16, 2008 9:16 pm

    Hope your hubby did well in surgery! I LOVE your breakfast bag – very cute!

Leave a Reply

