Skip to content

Visiting Blogs

May 18, 2008

I just wanted to say to everyone out there that has a blog and has commented here…I usually try to visit the blogs of those that comment at Wondermommy.  And, I try to leave a comment on your blog, but the last couple of weeks have been so hectic, getting ready for and going on vacation, that I haven’t had an opportunity.  I’m going to try to catch up on all of that this week.  I’ll hop around and visit all of you out there.  I love visiting your blogs and seeing what all of you are up to.  So many of you are so inspiring!  I guess what I’m trying to say is thank you for commenting and I’m sorry for not reciprocating sooner.  It is coming as soon as the kids give me a free few hours minute to surf.  Wondermommy would be pointless without all of you regular visitors out there.  Thank you all so much! 

Remember, starting Monday we are going on craft overload for awhile. I’ve been sewing, embroidering (for the first time), crocheting, and dreaming.  I have to finish our Farbenmix Paula Sew-along; I have an Apron Swap to share; I have my vacation to share; I have a new crochet pattern coming; I have some things for Women’s Clothing Month to share; I also have Mother’s Day gifts to share.  So much to blog about, so little time.  Well, next week is the time…make sure you check back on Monday!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 19, 2008 11:58 am

    You always reciprocate and I love when you stop by …this notebook is terrific and Target is certainly on board with the recycled products..and the importance of pretty…Jennifer

Leave a Reply

