Skip to content

Word Out Wednesday

May 21, 2008

small

You Can Make This has a brand new newsletter just for those that use yarn.  It is full of yarn projects.  It will be full of useful crocheting and knitting information.  If you love their other newsletters, I’m sure that you will love this one.  The best part of all is that when you sign up you receive free patterns.  There are six free patterns just waiting for you.  All you have to do is sign up to receive the Yarn newsletter. 

Click here to sign up!

 

 

Word Out Wednesday Participants

1. Cindy Swanson

Learn more about Word Out Wednesday here.

Powered by… Mister Linky’s Magical Widgets.

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2008 3:45 pm

    Getting the word out about a bunch of different things today…from good news about fat hips, to a songwriting contest!

  2. May 22, 2008 5:07 pm

    I love your blog-you are one of the first ones I found when I started blogging and I come here every day. I didn’t know if I ever told you. I am a knitter -I want to crochet but have never picked it up.Your Thankful Thursday was great. Be blessed!

  3. May 27, 2008 12:05 am

    I read somewhere this week that the grass is often greener on the other side of the fence because it has been so well tended.

    Start in Jerusalem, in our home and do as you
    have done and see and share the blessings there before we race off to Samaria and the other parts of the world…..That verse at the end of the Gospel of Matthew in case I am being more obscure than usual.

Leave a Reply

