Skip to content

Paula Pattern Sew-A-Long

June 1, 2008

Here is a central listing of our Farbenmix Paula Sew-A-Long:

  • Day 1 – Pattern Preparation
  • Day 2 – Fabric Preparation & Cutting
  • Day 3 – Sewing of the Leg Pieces
  • Day 4 – Top-stitching
  • Day 5 – Hemming
  • Day 6 – Pockets
  • Day 7 – Seams
  • Day 8 – Waistband & Completion
  •  

    This white halter top is my own design.  I took a cue from Jennifer Paganelli’s use of birds to showcase this line (Bell Bottoms).  I drew my own birds out and applique them to the front of the halter.  I think it works nicely.

     

    6 Comments leave one →
    1. June 2, 2008 1:14 pm

      so sweet!!! I thought I left a comment already cause I squeeled when I saw these!!! Losing my mind in Sunny CT…Love those Bell Bottoms on her!!Jennifer

    2. wondermommy permalink
      June 2, 2008 1:49 pm

      Thanks so much, Jennifer! These pants wouldn’t be so cute without your gorgeous fabric.

    3. July 7, 2008 6:54 am

      uau! it’s so beautiful, and the coulours are very nice too… so cute dressing! congratulations!!

    4. August 29, 2008 6:25 pm

      I saw this outfit on Sew, Mama, Sew’s forum and just had to stop by to tell you I love it! The pants and the halter are both adorable. Great job!

    5. Virginia permalink
      January 28, 2011 11:20 pm

      Super cute!

    Trackbacks

    1. June Farbenmix/Studio Tantrum Month « The Adventures of Wondermommy

    Leave a Reply

