Skip to content

Picnic Fun Halter

June 2, 2008

I made this halter for my daughter using 3 fatquaters and a little of a 4th.  This halter is my design.  I think it works.  This is the second one that I have made.  The first was the white one to go with the Paula pants.  We had a lot of compliments on it at my son’s preschool picnic.  I think it was a success and my daughter loved it!

This may be worth doing a tutorial for in the future.  I’ll have to think about it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Dawn permalink
    June 2, 2008 8:59 am

    Oh, I’d love a new tutorial! Your Paula tutorial inspired me to buy the pattern! Can’t wait to try it out! Thanks!

  2. jodz permalink
    June 7, 2008 4:15 am

    How talented are you!!!! This is lovely.

  3. June 28, 2008 3:57 am

    Thanks for sharing the tutorial.. I really like that cute halter top and want for my sweet daughter.

Leave a Reply

