Skip to content

Portabellopixie Patterns

June 10, 2008

If you love Sandi Henderson fabric, then, you should be excited to hear that she is introducing her own pattern line.  She will introduce the patterns a little at a time until her website makes its debut in 2 weeks.  The patterns will ship at the end of June.  Hop on over to her blog to see the gorgeous patterns!  Her patterns will include full color booklets to help with the sewing.  No more having to rely on poor illustrations.  I’m confident that like Sandi’s fabric, these patterns will not disappoint.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2008 9:11 am

    Love Sandi’s fabric!!! Have you seen her new line? DROOL!!

  2. July 21, 2008 11:14 am

    OK, where do I go to get the patterns? I have tried web search but all I get is the Flickr bolg (which is great) but I can’t get the website or find the patterns retail anywhere.

  3. wondermommy permalink
    July 22, 2008 9:41 am

    They have not been released yet. Sandi said that there was a problem with the first printing, so they are supposed to debut at the end of July.

  4. July 23, 2008 12:28 pm

    I have seen Sandi’s blog where she shows photos of her amazing pattern Claire at the site of Portabellopixie.typepad.com

    Three groups of questions:

    What is her website address? Will she be selling from her website directly to the public?

    What sizes will this pattern go to??

    If I was to prepurchase the materials needed for this amazing line, So that I was ready to rock n roll when the pattern is available. Does anyone have that information, so I can order my materials/fabrics now??

  5. wondermommy permalink
    July 23, 2008 3:42 pm

    I don’t think that her retail site has launched yet. I’m still waiting on it. I have no idea of the sizes or the material requirements. I’m with you I would like to know more, but there is little info available.

  6. jan richards permalink
    September 23, 2008 6:00 pm

    Sandi’s patterns are available from the Quilt Shoppe in Rigby, Idaho Now!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

