Skip to content

Tagged

June 11, 2008

I was tagged by Pranamama.  So, I’m going to do my best to answer the following questions:

  1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
    10 years ago is a little cloudy for me, but I think we had just moved to North Carolina at this point.  My husband was in the military.  We had been in CA before.  We had only been married about a year and half, so we were still newlyweds.
  2. What are 5 things on my to-do list for today?
    Finish two dresses, run to the grocery store, run to Michael’s, have the kids draw some artwork for Father’s Day, take a shower
  3. Snacks I enjoy:
    Jalapeno pringles, ranch dip and chips, and M&Ms
  4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
    I would buy a sherman tank.  I think it is just cool to say that you own a tank.  I would also like to own a Corsair.  I love Pappy and the Black sheep.

    I would buy the biggest televison that I could find and the best surround sound. 

    Of course, I would donate a ton to my favorite charities.  One of them being the American Cancer Society.

    I would buy all of my family new homes and cars.  My parents could go into retirement. 

  5. Places I have lived:
    South Carolina, North Carolina, Alabama, California, Maryland, and Virginia (This is my current home state.)
  6. Jobs I have had:
    I have really only ever had one job, but I had it for several years in high school.  I worked at McDonald’s.  My mom is a supervisor of a few stores and I worked at one of them.  I mostly made biscuits very early in the mornings.
    Then, I went to college.  Then, I got married to a husband that traveled a lot.  Then, I had kids and just remained at home
  7. 6 people I would like to know more about:
    Karen: http://lifewithbella.wordpress.com
    Upstatelisa: http://upstatelisa.blogspot.com
    Cindy: http://cindyswanslife.blogspot.com
    Jane: http://five-minutes-of-fame.blogspot.com
    Bella: http://bella-whenpigsfly.blogspot.com
    Daniela: http://bathinasblog.blogspot.com

So, guys you’ve been tagged. 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2008 9:29 am

    The tag was fun…thanks. I think we could have snack time together….my kids laughed at me (read made obnoxious fun of) yesterday because I grabbed a piece of bacon and already had 3 M&M’s in my mouth…it actually tasted great…but will only do that when no one is looking…

  2. wondermommy permalink
    June 12, 2008 10:11 am

    ROFL! Too funny!

  3. August 12, 2008 2:13 am

    Dear Wondermummy,

    just saw that I´m tagged…Thank you!

    ….So I have to do something ;-).

Leave a Reply

