Skip to content

Word Out Wednesday

June 18, 2008

small

It’s WOW, again!  And, thanks to Pranamama…you are saved from hearing me ramble about some product or book. 

  cupcake and garlic

She made this great Knoblauchrock set.  It is so cute!  I love the fabrics…I think they are chocolate lollipop.  Let me know if I’m wrong about the fabric.

 Thanks so much for sharing with us today!  You can also find Pranamama on Flickr!

If you have a photo of a Farbenmix or Studio Tantrum project that you would like to share, please, email me at idoru(at)popstar(dot)com.  Make sure you put photo share in the subject line…I don’t want to miss your email.  You also need to include a blog, site, or Flickr address if you want me to share this too.

Don’t forget, Wondermommy also has a photo pool!  You can share projects that you’ve created because of the Wondermommy blog.  These can be from patterns Wondermommy has created or posted about.  These can be sew-a-long shots.  These can also be things made from fabrics Wondermommy has featured.  Visit us over at the photo pool.  I will have to approve you, but that usually happens really quickly!

If you are participating in this WOW, leave your link below:

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Renee permalink
    June 18, 2008 8:51 pm

    Word Out Wednesday is a great idea. I just want to share Flat Betty. While there is a insignia on your blog, “Are You A Betty?”, is fabulous! Hope everyone whille follow the path that this blog and Flat Betty takes you on!

  2. wondermommy permalink
    June 19, 2008 9:05 am

    I love Flat Betty. That is a great blog!

Trackbacks

  1. Adventures » Blog Archive » Word Out Wednesday

Leave a Reply

