Skip to content

Giveaway Winners

June 30, 2008

Here are the pattern winners for the June Giveaway:

miniature quilter

JDL

Paula McClement

And, the Grand Prize winner of the pattern and the fabric is:

Mandi

 

Congratulations to everyone that won!  Emails will be going out shortly…you will need to send me your addresses so that I can send you the goods!

I’m sorry to everyone that didn’t win.  Winners were selected randomly.  There will be another giveaway soon, so keep checking back.  You’ll have another chance to win.

Don’t forget to check back tomorrow for Day 6 of our Marieke sew-a-long.  I’m sorry that it is being published so far behind the last day. I’ve had a sick little boy at home this weekend.

June has been a great month.  I’ve enjoyed celebrating all things Farbenmix & Studio Tantrum with you.  I hope that I’ve also sparked a love for their products in some of you new to these companies. Thank you so much to Nancy Langdon for her wonderful interview.  July will be just as fabulous as June.  June is not the end of Farbenmix & Studio Tantrum sewing for me.  Plus, I have a tutorial to make that halter top you all loved for July.  July is going to be my sewing for the etsy shop month.  I’ve got to get it full of fabulous items, so keep checking the shop.  It is going to have an increase in items.  Wondermommy.etsy.com.

I also want to say thank you to all of the new readers stopping by.  When we were mentioned on Sew Mama Sew, there was a great increase in the traffic here.  There are also a large number of crochters stopping by for the ice cream cone pattern.  I want to welcome all of you.  Wondermommy would be nothing without all of you who read regularly.  Thank you so much!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Margie permalink
    June 30, 2008 3:11 pm

    July is going to be a wonderful month of sewing. I’m looking forward to the halter top & lots of fun sewing. Thanks for keeping me motivated!!

  2. June 30, 2008 9:41 pm

    I am so glad I don’t sew………look at the money I save!

Trackbacks

  1. Adventures » Blog Archive » Giveaway Winners

Leave a Reply

