Skip to content

Custom Order

July 23, 2008

I recently had a custom order for some more wash cloths.  I think these turned out pretty.  I thought that I would share them with you all.

IMG_8689

IMG_8728

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2008 7:57 am

    Those are pretty! Quick question, do you have a certain type of yarn to make wash cloths? Sorry I’m still new to this.

  2. wondermommy permalink
    July 23, 2008 9:28 am

    I use 100 percent cotton yarn. I usually use sugar ‘n cream by lily. You can find this at most craft stores. They have a large selection of colors.

  3. July 23, 2008 8:05 pm

    I agree that those are adorable! I did a bunch of dishcloths for Mother’s Day (mom, step-mom, MIL, girlfriend) and I LOVE that they are quickly finished. Not like the afghan I have been working on for years! :o)

Leave a Reply

