Skip to content

Farmer’s Market on Etsy

August 2, 2008

 

IMG_9193

I’m now a member of the Trendy Textiles Etsy team.  We are launching Farmer’s Market items right now.  Make sure you stop by Etsy and search for “teamtrendytextiles”.  This will bring up a list of all of our items.  I’m offering a mommy and me set of craft aprons.  These are my own design.  I love the crayon pockets on the little girl’s apron.  Yes, I had to be in the modeling shot.  I look terrible, too, but it had to be done.  Next time, I really need to plan to look a little better.  A little make up might have helped…and cooler weather 🙂  Here’s some shots of my offerings…you can find the listing by clicking here.

 

 

IMG_9209

IMG_9206

IMG_9214

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

