Skip to content

Another Custom Washcloth Order

August 5, 2008

IMG_0966

The washcloth order that I had last week…led to these being ordered.  I really love these colors together.  I think they look very chic.  I may end up making these colors for myself as well.  If you would like some of these…in any color, convo me at the Wondermommy shop on etsy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 7, 2008 1:53 pm

    Wow, those are beautiful. You did a wonderful job, love the colors you picked for them two. They remind me of snowflakes you cut out of paper.

    Kimmie
    mama to 6
    one homemade and 5 adopted

Leave a Reply

