Skip to content

Sweet Set

August 8, 2008

I made my daughter a fun pair of dot pants and a sweet apron.  The apron is made out of Japanese fabric and I love it!  She had so much fun posing for shots.  You can also see my label on the back of the pants.  It still makes me giggle that I actually have my own labels.

IMG_8747

IMG_8824

IMG_8872

IMG_8837

IMG_8807

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2008 10:18 am

    That is adorable!! I can’t decide which is cuter, the outfit or your daughter!

  2. August 8, 2008 6:47 pm

    WOW – that’s really sweet and cheerful! I would like to have my own labels as well, but I’m still trying to figure out what I want them to look like. Your daughter is beautiful! 🙂

  3. wondermommy permalink
    August 8, 2008 7:19 pm

    Thanks for the comments about my daughter. She is a cutie! It always feels good to hear it from others though 🙂

  4. August 29, 2008 8:36 pm

    saw your pants on sew mama sew, the garden party pants! they were so cute and this sweet set is so perfect. your stuff is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

