Skip to content

Cell Phones

August 9, 2008

I’m one of the few people who only carries a cell phone for emergencies.  People are on the phone all of the time now.  They are on the phone in the car, at the mall, in restaurants, in air ports, in classrooms, even at church.  What do all of these people have to talk about so frequently!?!?!  This is just one of those pet peeves of mine.  I hate cell phones.  I know you need to talk to people sometimes, but do you really need to be on the phone all of the time!  Ok, I’ll stop…by you I mean a general you.  I really don’t get texting either.  I guess others don’t understand how I can sew all of the time, so to each his/her own.

Let’s find out how your cell phone etiquette is:


Your Cell Phone Etiquette is 3% Bad, 97% Good


You are practically a cell phone saint. You never annoy the people around you.

Everyone should have phone manners as good as yours. And you sure wish they did!

How’s Your Cell Phone Etiquette?
Take the quiz and report back here…if you dare 🙂
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2008 11:21 am

    I totally agree with you. I thought I was the only one who used their cellphone for emergencies only.

  2. August 9, 2008 2:33 pm

    swooning for all that is wondermommy!! Thanks Michelle for always checking in and bringing the joy….xoxox Jennifer

Leave a Reply

