Skip to content

First Day of School

August 9, 2008

IMG_9280

 

IMG_9306Introducing the Sidney Jumper!  I love how this jumper top turned out.  I also really, really love these fabrics.  It is a blend of Katie Jump Rope, Hot Couturier and a Alexander Henry apples & pears print.  This would make a really great first day of school outfit for a little girl.  The colors are Fall perfect.  The top can be worn with or without a shirt, so weather isn’t an issue.  The skirt has maximum twirl ability which is every little girl’s must have.  I really, really wish that I had made this in my daughter’s size, but my loss is your gain.  It is available in the shop.  Hop over there and take a look.  I only had enough fabric to make this once, so it will be a one of a kind, which makes it all the more perfect for that special first day of school.

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_9295

IMG_9302

IMG_9308

IMG_9309

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

