Skip to content

The Handmade Dress

August 11, 2008

Have you seen the patterns at the Handmade dress?  They are so cute.  I think I’m going to have to try one.  She has a really great blog, too.  So, don’t forget to check that out.  The Miss Madeline pattern is about to be released.  It is such a cute dress.  There are also some crochet patterns available.  Just too cute!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Leanna Myers-Reams permalink
    March 31, 2009 5:21 pm

    I had a couple of crochet magazines given to me and i found this dress in there that I really like and the pattern was made for a medium sized person i need to make the pattern bigger to fit my size and i was wondering how to you resize the pattern? I have looked every where for a size chart. so I know how big to make the pattern to my size.

Leave a Reply

