Skip to content

Tractor Cuffed Pants

August 11, 2008

I decided it was time to add something for the boys at my shop on etsy.  So, here is my first baby boy offering.  I really like this tractor/construction fabric from Jo-Ann Craft.  When I was looking for a great fabric for the pockets and cuffs, there was no better fabric than this one by Jennifer Paganelli.  It worked so well with the theme that I just had to use it.  I made two pairs of these.  I think they would be so cute on twins.  The cuff was my design.  I added the little button tab to the faux cuff.  I think it works so well and adds a cute dimension to the pants.  I hope others like these, too.  I see more of them in my shop’s future.

IMG_9311

IMG_9317

IMG_9323

IMG_9333

IMG_9339

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2008 12:13 pm

    Adorable! Happy to see some boy stuff available!

  2. August 12, 2008 2:22 am

    These pants are the best ones I ever seen for little boys…so cute and the fabrics are awsome.
    I am in love in these!
    Shame I don´t have kids.

    Sorry Wonnermommy, that I didn´t see earlier that you tagged me…is it okay to fill it out now,too?

    Blame

    Best regards!

  3. September 18, 2008 5:17 pm

    Beautiful! I love these. Do you have a tutorial for how you added the cuffs? (or know of one) I would love to know how to add a different fabric to the bottom of pant legs. :^)

Leave a Reply

