Skip to content

Awards

August 12, 2008
tags:

I have been give two awards by two different fellow bloggers.  The first one is:

This was give to by Lola…again.  She has a lot of great tutorials going on right now, so head on over and check those out. 

I’ve also been given:

This one comes to me from: Jennie .   She has a really great blog, so head on over and see what she is up to!

Thank you guys both so much for nominating me.  I am truly honored.

Now, the hard part.  I have to give these to other people.  I’m going to list 5 blogs to give them to below.  You will each receive both of these from me.  Just link back saying that I gave them to you and nominate other people for them.

Congrats, guys!

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 13, 2008 8:39 pm

    I love giveaways. I will be reading. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

