Skip to content

Etsy Shop

August 13, 2008

I’m so happy!  My etsy shop is starting to generate orders.  I’ve had another custom request!  This request has also made me develop a new pattern.  It is really exciting!  I’ve also sold my first sewn item.  Those of you that have lots of sales have to excuse me.  It is just nice for the shop to finally start doing something.  It is really validating when people like the things that you make.  I just thought that I would share the excitement with all of you. 

I also know a little secret.  There is going to be a giveaway soon…you won’t be disappointed! 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 16, 2008 2:54 pm

    Congratulations! How Exciting! Cannot wait to see your new pattern, too. I’m really happy for you! I hope you and your little girl feel better soon….the flu stinks….no way around it but rest and more rest and herbal tea and more rest.

Leave a Reply

