Skip to content

Apron Featured

August 21, 2008

Remember, I told you guys someone wanted to use my apron picture.  Well, I’m featured in a SewMamaSew blog post.  Head on over and check it out.  I also want to welcome those of you that have ventured here from that post.  Thanks so much to Kristin and Beth!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. amii permalink
    August 21, 2008 6:57 pm

    Hi
    I’m a vernturer! I’ve come over from the ‘Sew, mama,sew!’ blog! Saw the amazing picture of your apron with the beautiful apple fabric I’ve just purchased (in all the colours!)! What a wonderful idea! Well done you! Think I’m going to hang on to this blog for further inspiration! Thanks Wondermommy!

  2. August 21, 2008 11:08 pm

    I saw that! I’m so excited for you.

Leave a Reply

