Skip to content

Apron

August 22, 2008

IMG_9206

 

After this week, I know you guys are going to be tired of hearing about the apron.  I’ve been asked if I have a tutorial for it.  I don’t have one yet.  I have submitted it to be in a book.  If that falls through, then, I will make you all a tutorial for it.  So, stay tuned in to see what happens with it.

Thanks everyone for the kind comments about it.  If you can’t wait for the tutorial, this apron is in the Wondermommy shop with its Mommy couterpart 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2008 4:06 pm

    What a cute apron! Love the crayon pockets.

    🙂

    ~Jenna

  2. September 2, 2008 12:33 am

    This is so cute… Do you think I can make one that is fit for my little boy?

  3. wondermommy permalink
    September 2, 2008 9:02 am

    I would love to make one to fit your little boy! I love this apron, too.

Leave a Reply

