Skip to content

Sale

August 25, 2008

IMG_9459

 I’ve got a treat for all of you Wondermommy readers.  For being such loyal readers, I’m offering you 20% off on your next Wondermommy shop purchase.  Any item…you just choose which you would like.  You will need to use the code: good reader at check out.  Just place this code in the notes to the seller section.  If you choose to pay with paypal, you will be refunded your savings.  If you choose to pay with a money order, I will send you the corrected amount to send.  I’m calling this the Let’s pay for some new fabric sale 🙂  You won’t be disappointed with you purchase, I promise.  So, head on over to the store.  If you don’t see the cupcake or ice cream that you are looking for, convo me and I’ll see what we can do! Customs are included in the sale…this is the chance to get that perfect item for your little girl without paying such high custom prices.

The code will be good until the end of the week, Saturday, August 30, 2008…don’t miss your chance to use it!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2008 8:31 pm

    That looks like a great sale.

    I just nominated you for a Brilliante Weblog award. I wanted to share it with teamcbdc members. Check out my blog and see if you are interested in carrying it on:

    http://lauraslefthook.wordpress.com

  2. September 10, 2009 9:26 am

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Trackbacks

  1. Hectic Life « The Adventures of Wondermommy
  2. Reminders « The Adventures of Wondermommy

Leave a Reply

