Skip to content

September 1, 2008

Ok, I know all you really want to know this morning are the giveaway winners.  I used a random number generator and which chose the following people:

Beth

Jan

                                                                       Amy Gunson

                                                                         Sunny

And, the Grand Prize winner is Stephanie!!!

Congratulations to all of the winner!  I will send out emails to let you know you have won, too.  If you do not hear from me, but are listed, check your junk mail folder or email me at idoru[at]popstar[dot]com.

If you didn’t win, I’m sorry.  Thanks for entering.  There will be another giveaway soon, so keep on reading!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2008 10:19 am

    Yippee! I’m so excited. I haven’t won anything on a blog before. Thanks and I hope to join a sew-along with your blog soon…Beth

  2. September 2, 2008 12:35 am

    Yeah!!!! This is my first time being a “blog winner”… I can’t wait to get the goodies…….

  3. September 2, 2008 4:59 pm

    I am a first time winner also! Thanks for sponsoring such a great giveaway. I am looking forward to the sew along.

Leave a Reply

