Skip to content

300th Post

September 4, 2008

Well, it finally happened.  This is post 301 to be exact.  I’m going to offer something special for today only!

40% off in the Wondermommy Etsy Shop!  Yes, that is right…40% off.  Head on over there…anything that you buy will be refunded 40% of the purchase price (shipping not included) if you are paying with paypal.  If you pay with a money order, you’ll only have to send 40% of the price.  Don’t miss your chance to save…no, I’m not crazy…I just love all of you readers! 

This sale will end at noon tomorrow, September 5, 2008.  That is EST time.  Hurry on over there!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 5, 2008 1:35 pm

    Rats, I just found your blog and thought yippee – I can get the Mika pattern for the sew a long at 40% off because it’s still before noon, then I read it’s Eastern time, ugg, I’m Pacific time so it’s only 10:30 here. Rats! 😦

Leave a Reply

