Skip to content

Nest

September 5, 2008

I’ve been feeling lucky lately.  Awhile back, Tula Pink had a giveaway on her blog…and I won a charm pack.  Nest is beautiful.  I didn’t realize how beautiful it was until I saw the fabrics.  It is absolutely gorgeous.  This charm pack win prompted me to order a couple yards. Hopefully, I’ll have something to share when that fabric arrives.  Thanks Tula!

I also won a yard of fabric from Sew Mama Sew!  I thought that I would never win Free Fabric Friday, but I finally did.  I ordered another yard of Bell Bottoms with that.  I have a couple Bell Bottoms projects brewing right now.  Thanks Kristin!

It feels good to win!  If you haven’t checked out the two sites mentioned above, I highly recommend stopping by both of them.

Leave a Reply

