Skip to content

Custom Apron

September 15, 2008

IMG_0023

I had a custom request for an apron, and this is what I made.  I modified my craft apron pattern to make a regular cooking helper apron.  I used fun Japanese prints for the front.  I think it turned out great. I think you are going to see more aprons appearing in the Wondermommy Shop soon!

 

IMG_0018

IMG_0019

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2008 6:30 am

    Adorable!

  2. September 15, 2008 7:21 am

    That is ADORABLE!!! I love it, it’s so cute!!!

  3. September 15, 2008 8:26 am

    What child wouldn’t want to be a helper in that adorable little apron. How sweet!!

  4. September 15, 2008 9:44 am

    I LOVE that!! And the fabric…yummy!!

  5. September 16, 2008 1:10 am

    I just happened upon your site, and that apron caught my eye immediately! Now I want to dust off my showing machine, head to the fabric corner, and make my own!

Leave a Reply

