Skip to content

My Cupcakes

September 16, 2008

You’re all probably tired of my cupcake tales, but look how they are being used now!  I love these!

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=15247533

 

I promise that Mika is coming soon.  I’m starting it this week and I’ll work on getting some posts up soon.  I’m on dial-up and moving so you’ll all have to have patience with me 🙂  Nancy is already on Day 6…so make sure you check out her girl Mika sew-a-long.  I’ve really gotta get my machines up and going today.  I promise you all…that by Friday, you will start seeing my version of the sew-a-long.  Then, we’ll try to move quickly through it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

