Skip to content

Nest Skirts

September 17, 2008

IMG_0056Remember this.  Well, I used my winnings to make skirts.  I had to add another charm pack and some other fabric from the Nest line to complete these skirts.  I think they turned out pretty cute. 

I really love this fabric.  It is so much prettier in person than the pictures I have seen online.  There are some really beautiful colors and prints. 

I also think more charm square packs are in my future.  They really do work up into great little skirts.  It saves from having to cut all of the squares yourself!

Head on over to the Wondermommy Shop to see these great skirts in their full glory!

IMG_0067

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 17, 2008 11:23 am

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

