Skip to content

Just another Update

October 1, 2008
tags:

First of all, I need to apologize again.  I’m sorry the Mika days are coming along so slowly.  I really, really shouldn’t have decided to do this while moving.  I’ll try to think of a couple of ways to make it all up to you after the move is over.  I should be able to get another couple of days posted soon.

Things are going well with the move.  We closed on the house…or actually hubby did.  I guess I should say he closed on both houses.  Today, the movers are moving our furniture into the new house.  I think today the new fridge gets there, too.  I am still in SC at my dad’s.  The kids and I’ll will be traveling to our new house this weekend.  I’m really excited about it. 

I wish that I had some pics to share, but with these upload times…I don’t.

Nancy is doing a WIP for the Wanda pattern.  You should really check it out:  http://fledgeflyingiseasy.blogspot.com.

I have some things to share, but alas they have to wait.  Hopefully, after the move things will be back on track.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

