Skip to content

I’ve Moved So Let’s Have a Sale

October 16, 2008

IMG_0461

I know, I know…all you really want is for me to finish Mika.  Well, I promise that it is coming soon.  But, for now, I’m going to offer all of you 40% off. You’ll have 24 hours to use this sale.  Anything purchased from my shop in this time period (starting now and ending at 12:30pm CST on Friday, October 17)  will automatically be given 40% off (not including the shipping price).  Everything is included. 

If you pay using Paypal, I will refund your amount to you.  If you are going to send a money order, I will send you the corrected purchase amount. 

This is my way of saying, thanks for being so patient with my move!  I’ve gotte my craft room almost done, so things are going to start rocking out of here.

IMG_0067

IMG_0086

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 16, 2008 3:41 pm

    How’s the unpacking going???? I’m going to wait till payday to do some shopping. I love theskirts

Leave a Reply

