Skip to content

My New Camera Strap

October 24, 2008

I’m always complaining about the way my camera strap rubs my neck.  Well, I finally did something about it.  I went to one of my Trendy Textiles pals for help.  I ordered the above camera strap cover from Priddy Creations.  I have to say the picture does not do it justice.  It is gorgeous.  I really, really love the fabric.  It works really well too.  I just slid it over my camera strap and now…it sits comfortably on my neck.  I highly recommend getting one of these.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. dixiemango permalink
    October 24, 2008 9:45 am

    Cute, cute! So, it just slips on over your existing strap?? Too cool.

  2. October 24, 2008 11:36 am

    I am so glad that you like it!! Enjoy!!

    Amy

  3. October 24, 2008 4:37 pm

    I love the fabrics. It looks fabulous. I’d like to have a camera that required a neck strap! Maybe I can ask the hubby for one for christmas and I can get one of these to go along with it! Beth

  4. acowboyphoto permalink
    April 21, 2009 4:13 pm

    I do those two and they are FANTASTIC! LOL I’ve made one for every possible mood I could have from girlie to rowdy!
    Michelle
    http://www.aboutyoudesigns.com

Leave a Reply

