Skip to content

Happy 5th Birthday!

October 25, 2008

I can’t believe my Little Man is turning 5. It seems like he was just born.  I know it isn’t like he is leaving the house tomorrow, but I feel that he is just too big.  We having a simple family affair.  Various grandparents are visiting over the weekend.  We are having a batman party for just us family.  The move really put a dent into a big shindig.  All I know is my life is better because he entered the world and that I love him completely. 

Happy 5th Birthday my Little Man!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2008 9:39 am

    What a cutie! It does go by quickly. I have a girl 20 and a boy 18- I never even attempted crafting when they were little- i was too unorganized and overwhelmed! Kudos to you!
    Happy Birthday to you all.

  2. October 25, 2008 10:43 am

    Happy birthday! I love his Mika pants! Beth

  3. October 25, 2008 3:33 pm

    I spy some MIKA’s in that photo. They look great.

  4. October 26, 2008 8:04 pm

    It’s seems like they grow up in the blink of an eye. My little man is now 13 years old. No more running to mom with boo-boos, no more nights he refuses to go to bed until mom gives him a hug and a kiss. Now it’s answering the phone calls of his many girl-friends. (Thank goodness they are still just friends who are girls and not actual girlfriends! lol). There is still one similarity, though, for Trick or Treat, he still wants to go as BatMan.

    totaltrans1@gmail.com
    http://thetotaltransformation.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

