Skip to content

Blog Changes

November 7, 2008

If you will look to your right, you will see some sidebar changes.  My side bar was getting out of control.  If you are panicing because you don’t see your blog on the blogroll…don’t worry…it is up at the top under blog roll.  I’ve also added a gallery and updated my bio.  You can actually see some pictures of me.  Please, refrain from running screaming from the room 🙂  I’m trying to make the blog more user friendly by downsizing the side bar list.  I still love you all…I just had to put you on a special page 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 7, 2008 7:53 pm

    Nice organizing. It’s funny though… if you hover over my blog in your new blog list, it’s a way way way old version of my blog!! Vintage Quaint and Quirky!

Leave a Reply

