Skip to content

Giveaway Day

November 21, 2008

giveaway day iconWondermommy will be participating in Sew Mama Sew’s giveaway day! Make sure that you stop back by here to leave a comment for your chance to win something great!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2008 12:50 pm

    You are my hero! I love your sewing and your fabric selections. You are so sweet to share tutorials. As a tiny appreciation, I’m passing along an award to you and some of our other sewcraftblog friends. Please stop by my blog and pick it up. I’m posting this morning.

  2. Shannon Dillard permalink
    November 21, 2008 9:08 pm

    First I’ve seen of your site. Love it! You are really talented and quite the inspiration to a beginner!

  3. November 23, 2008 5:17 pm

    I agree with the above. You are so talented!

Leave a Reply

